Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet our Team > Click Here
Click Here
Thomas Babigian
Mortgage Advisor
Toll Free (978) 580-0444
Email:   tbabigian@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://8118144969.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 7989
Louis Belezos
AVP, Market Manager
Office (617) 480-6673
Email:   lbelezos@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://0916616423.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 697251
Curtis Blau
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (781) 726-6095 Ext. 167
Email:   cblau@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://9046470927.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 9357
Gerald Congdon
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office (978) 500-5978
Email:   gcongdon@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://0155031107.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 5723
Brendan Fitzgerald
Mortgage Loan Officer
Brian Fogarty
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (781) 254-6615
Email:   bfogarty@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://0982971755.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 3846
Barry Gershkowitz
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (305) 761-5031
Email:   bgershkowitz@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://9410584146.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 40927
Paul Gershkowitz
Loan Originator
Toll Free (781) 726-6095 Ext. 125
Email:   pgershkowitz@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://4352695583.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 24612
Louann Harvey
AVP, Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (413) 644-3537
Email:   lharvey@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://8045491369.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 763683
Kathy Kelly
AVP, Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (413) 236-3146
Email:   kkelly@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://7692087685.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 794276
Gerry Klender
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (860) 460-5002
Email:   gklender@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://8882059760.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 680424
Jim Kochakian
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (978) 688-2480 Ext. 12
Email:   jkochakian@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://2627609252.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 5085
Donna Koulas
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (978) 689-5267
Email:   dkoulas@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://2696960226.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 697227
Rick Lacoss
Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (978) 688-2480
Email:   rlacoss@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://7618906848.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 48423
Heidi Leonard
Office (413) 564-6213
Email:   hleonard@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://7626271433.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 763693
Mathew Longo
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (781) 726-6095 Ext. 156
Email:   mlongo@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://4264898245.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 38782
Jason Loxley
Mortgage Advisor
Office (413) 769-2132 Ext. 4232
Email:   jloxley@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://7186173325.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 113274
Carol Luddecke
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (781) 354-5913
Email:   cluddecke@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://1721502533.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 37020
Debra Mastroianni
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (508) 922-7851
Email:   dmastroianni@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://5142865004.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 39510
James McDonald
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (508) 423-9931
Email:   jmcdonald@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://2616059681.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 87675
Vivian Meranda
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (718) 726-6095
Email:   vmeranda@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://5691106922.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 35377
Michele Morris
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (413) 564-6225
Email:   mmorris@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://6333033203.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1201905
Kim Muscatello
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (508) 329-7451
Email:   kmuscatello@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://5694776198.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 30418
Brian Newman
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (617) 212-6706
Email:   bnewman@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://0424502735.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 46529
Michael O'Donnell
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (617) 699-6466
Email:   modonnell@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://0051147625.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 645801
John Peters
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (508) 329-7456
Email:   jpeteres@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://3212113143.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 39191
William Poirier
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (781) 272-1227
Email:   wpoirier@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://3170867118.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 20433
Bill Powell
Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (518) 491-9121
Email:   wpowell@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://8095538164.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 415914
Richard Renaud
Sr. Loan Officer
Toll Free (978) 660-8338
Email:   rrenaud@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://3116973544.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 493482
Mary Reska
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (315) 433-0111 Ext. 2142
Email:   mreska@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://1973754856.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 474615
Catherine Rogers
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (315) 433-0111 Ext. 2450
Email:   crogers@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://9631638973.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 463232
Thomas Roque
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (508) 320-4569
Email:   troque@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://0873374371.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 45262
Shelley Sainato
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (978) 272-1227
Email:   ssainato@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://1176400076.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 40095
Robert Shanahan
AVP, Market Manager
Toll Free (617) 962-2089
Email:   rshanahan@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://3448944756.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 4192
Andrew Shapiro
AVP, Market Manager
Toll Free (978) 985-4565
Email:   ashapiro@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://2689350483.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 27283
Kim Shumate
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (413) 935-1588
Email:   kshumate@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://0986994474.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 83902
Howard Silverman
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (781) 726-6095 Ext. 113
Email:   hsilverman@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://7285271000.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 31976
James Smith
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Susan Spencer
First Vice President, Sales and Operations
Toll Free (508) 509-5487
Email:   sspencer@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://3884378793.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 481157
Deniece Zeller
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (315) 356-5202 Ext. 7218
Email:   Dzeller@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://0526959060.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 763691
Berkshire Bank
24 North Street, PO Box 1308, Pittsfield, MA  01202
Toll Free:  (844) 277-0077
homelending@berkshirebank.com
Copyright © 2017
Apply: 844-277-0077
Service: 800-773-5601
Berkshire Bank All Rights Reserved.
Berkshire Bank Institution NMLS Registry Number – 506896.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map