Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet our Team > Click Here
Click Here
Brendan Fitzgerald
Mortgage Loan Officer
Catherine Rogers
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (315) 433-0111 Ext. 2450
Email:   crogers@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://9631638973.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 463232
Gerald Congdon
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Office (978) 500-5978
Email:   gcongdon@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://0155031107.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 5723
Michael O'Donnell
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (617) 699-6466
Email:   modonnell@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://0051147625.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 645801
Rick Lacoss
Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (978) 688-2480
Email:   rlacoss@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://7618906848.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 48423
Susan Spencer
First Vice President, Sales and Operations
Toll Free (508) 509-5487
Email:   sspencer@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://3884378793.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 481157
Thomas Babigian
Mortgage Advisor
Toll Free (978) 580-0444
Email:   tbabigian@berkshirebank.com
Website: http://8118144969.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 7989
Berkshire Bank
24 North Street, PO Box 1308, Pittsfield, MA  01202
Toll Free:  (844) 277-0077
homelending@berkshirebank.com
Copyright © 2017
Apply: 844-277-0077
Service: 800-773-5601
Berkshire Bank All Rights Reserved.
Berkshire Bank Institution NMLS Registry Number – 506896.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map